About Spencers New Forest
The Ringwood Office

The Ringwood Office

Spencers’ Ringwood office is one of the leading estate agents in this thriving market town on the western edge of the New Forest. Ringwood is proving increasingly popular with house hunters as it is a shopping hub, has a highly regarded secondary school, and has good access to major road networks and all points north, east, south and west (ie Salisbury, Southampton, the coast at Christchurch, and Bournemouth). The office specialises in a broad area encompassing: Ringwood, Avon Castle and Crow; Sopley and Christchurch to the south; Wimborne to the west, and the villages and hamlets in the northern part of the New Forest, heading towards Salisbury.

Contact the Ringwood Office

01425 462 600

Address

42 High Street
Ringwood
BH24 1AG
Meet the Ringwood Team

The Ringwood Team

Mark Youngman

Director

Mark is a director of Spencers New Forest and manages the Ringwood office. He has lived and worked in the New Forest area for over 22 years. In 2000 he became senior manager of Fells Guilliver’s Ringwood branch which he ran successfully for ten years before joining Spencers New Forest in 2011. He is recognised for having an excellent rapport with many local homeowners.

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

mark@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

Sarah Deeks

Sales Manager

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

sarah@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

George Jones

Senior Negotiator

Direct Line

03201 333897

Email Address

george@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

Hayley Kemish

Senior Negotiator

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

hayley@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

Rosie Kitcher

Administrator

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

rosie@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

Jill Soper

Saturday Negotiator

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

jil@spencersnewforest.com

The Ringwood Team

Angela Jordan

Part Time Sales Assistant

Direct Line

01425 462600

Email Address

angela@spencersnewforest.com